Kanute – Flotsam


Released September 28, 2018 

All songs written by Rachael Mantle and Rob Overseer except Frosting and How Can I? written by Rachael Mantle. 

All tracks produced by Rob Overseer 
Vocal Production on A Little Back by Dave Creffield 
Piano on Frosting by Dan Moore and Cello by Peter Wilson 

Heartfelt thanks to Lydia and Andy, without whom…. 
Thanks also to Dave for all the input. 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s